zillabion.blogg.se

Final fantasy xvi age
Final fantasy xvi age




He's been doing it so long, he doesn't even need a special controller. Sometimes it sucks, but you can make do.Ĭase in point, my oldest friend has been gaming for over twenty-five years, and most of them he's been doing it paralyzed from the shoulders down.

final fantasy xvi age

Irrespective of that, developers can make whatever game they want to. I don't know your situation though, but I do know you can probably think of something. Hell! We could get my mother or grandmother to watch them for a bit so we could play a horror game! We're both gamers though, so that's easy to explain, and I'd do that for her as well. I don't know your situation, but my fiancée would definitely sit with the kids in another room doing something with them for a couple hours while I got some time in. It's a hassle, but that's what you sign up for, and just because you have to play until after your kids are asleep doesn't mean you don't get to play it at all. Sun 27th Sep As a future father with a new baby on the way, I understand you have to make sacrifices in order to raise your children.I agree, FF should have stayed fantasy and family friendly, not this. The drift towards more M rated games started awhile ago, and it seems to be continuing, if not getting worse for people who prefer non-M rated games. But it sure felt like a bunch of M rated games were releasing that could have easily been Teen w/ not much effort at all. Or maybe it was just the game they wanted to make. But I did feel like the action games I liked and my wife and kids would watch me play were moving towards M rating just b/c the game devs though tit made them look cool. Games that were like - Why is this rated M? Kingdom of Amular Reckoning was barely T for Teen anyway. I've been feeling that way for the past 10 years or so - my sons are 15 and 18 now so I care less - but there were a few games I wanted to play while my family watched that I just didn't. Sun 27th Sep If you're looking for understanding I'm afraid you've come to the wrong place.What they probably should have done is licensed the images of the boys in BTS and made it like 1 of those KISS movies. There are a ton of JRPG that are not FF, FF should look to go back to the fantasy genre.īut I'm sure they know if they called this "The Adventures of Boys in Black" sales wouldn't go so well. Not saying this is a bad looking game, it could grow on me, but just call it something else, like "Last Remnant", "Last Story" or "Pandora's Tower". And as much as I prefer FF8 over FF9 I'd still prefer a new FF game that harkened back to FF9 and all of it's interesting FANTASY characters. Feels like they've gone so far into the red-blue-yellow color scheme w/ Dragon Quest they've decided to go all in on black for the FF games. Games are called Final FANTASY, and I'm just not seeing the fantasy aspect. Then I showed it to my wife - she's a big FF fan like me - and it still kind of looked like FF15-2 only I knew it wasn't so I could pay more attention. The first time I saw the trailer I thought it was FF15-2.






Final fantasy xvi age